How To Be Street Stylish

Processed with VSCO with e3 preset

Processed with VSCO with e3 preset

Processed with VSCO with e3 preset

Having social media is a blessing now days. I say its a blessing because we can get inspiration by watching someones youtube video, or in my case, instagram. Street style has always captured my attention, especially the pictures that involve crossing the street. I find it to be my obsession and since I am on instagram, I decided to give it a try for myself.

My attempt to take a stylish picture while crossing the street at the same time was a very interesting experience.

For starters: A) Don’t try this on your own

B) Make sure you have a great outfit on (I’m talking flowy dresses, or something flared)

C) HEELS HEELS HEELS (the key to a great street style photo)

D) Take it on a not so busy street- Safety first ๐Ÿ˜€

Andย lastly, believe you are street style!ย 

I for sure almost fell twice, BUT i can say that its the most thrilling and spontaneous thing you can do! It gives you that confidence that makes you say “yeah I got this!”

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “How To Be Street Stylish

  1. Flowy outfit and attitude are a must! Unfortunately I can’t do this in Center City Philadelphia, but maybe on the sidewalk. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Like

Leave a Reply

