Leather & Fringe Style

Processed with VSCO with e3 preset

Fringe top (ROSS) , Leather skirt (H&M) , shoes (ZARA) , sunglasses (SUNGLASSUP)

Processed with VSCO with e3 preset

Processed with VSCO with e3 preset

I don’t know about you but I just love fringe and leather. At times I find myself reaching for mostly fringe, but leather has lately been on my mind. Even though the thought of leather sounds a bit horrifying in summer ( sweat comes to mind, ew) I can’t help but think of the hundred possible ways I can style a leather skirt.

Of course only leather skirts are acceptable in summer, I’m already thinking ahead for fall, but I’ll have to wait for now, but there is nothing more inspirational than fringe and leather being combined together! Yes, its like the Big Bang but in this case, the Fringe Leather Bang ;D (cheesy right! lol) Its a great mixture showing the classy and edginess of both styles in one. I have no idea what it is, but I will keep on experimenting with leather the rest of this year lol.

Now what do you guys think of this combo? Would you go for a leather skirt in summer?

Leave a Reply

