Summer Favorite: Espadrille Sneaker

Hi everyone! I can’t explain the joy I am having right now, and that is all due to shoes! Yes I know sounds funny right, but I have been eyeing espadrille sneakers ever since the day they came out, but of course being a fashion blogger doesn’t always mean I get to keep up with the trends every time they come out. It seems ironic not to be, but in these times who isn’t on a budget?! And all of this to say that my espadrille dream came true thanks to MATTALOU!

This local boutique shop in Long Beach, CA has the most unique items you can possibly ever imagine! And their shoes, well they are love at first sight! I have found great items at affordable prices. The espadrille sneaker was no exception and I immediately had to have it. It was the perfect staple for summer. The comfiness is UNBELIEVABLE! I can literally walk for 3 hrs and not feel sore at all. The best part is that it pairs well with anything I want to wear, and its extremely stylish (of course :)).

Check out MATTALOU’S Instagram: Click Here

What do you guys think of espadrille sneakers? Would you wear them 🙂

espadrille-sneaker-outfit

Wearing: MATTALOU espadrille sneakers / MATTALOU pineapple clutch / MATTALOU beach hat

DSC07611

DSC07602

Much Love, Karen ❤

6 thoughts on “Summer Favorite: Espadrille Sneaker

Leave a Reply

