How To Style White Culottes

affordable-culottes

fringe-tank-top

Hi there! The sun seems to be shinning brighter and hotter than ever these days, which of course means we must wear cooler clothing. I don’t know if you have heard this but culottes are perfect for summer! They not only make you look like a different person (more stylish than before) but they guarantee comfiness all day long. I know I am definitely seeing much of a difference each time I decide to wear them instead of going with my everyday jeans, and it is very worth it.

Mixing culottes with flats, espadrilles, or even sandals will make your outfit pop with style. Im pretty sure culottes go with anything and I literally mean anything! You can grab your fave tee and tie a knot at the edge, or wear a loose long sleeve and you will still look like a pro in fashion. I know I am a big fan of fashion and culottes are your summer saviors!

SHOP THE LOOK HERE:Top: Ross Dress for Less /  Culottes / Sandals:  Forever 21

Much Love, Karen ❤

Leave a Reply

