Tropical Summer Wishlist

Hello loves! Monday is here and we are back at it again. I hope your monday has started off on the right note, and if not, don’t sweat it! Your day will come 🙂

I wanted to take the time to write this post because as we know, summer FINALLY started and we need to be prepared both fashion wise and budget friendly. I recently discovered, and maybe you have heard of it, SHE INSIDE. It is the most AFFORDABLE and stylish online clothing store. I have gotten a few pieces from them and it took those few items to get me hooked with wanting to buy more.

I have already started browsing through their items and found such amazing deals on tropical themed clothes! And yes, I have already started adding items to my cart as we speak (hope my hubs doesn’t check the bank account 😀 ).

Any way, below I have listed the items I think we all need to have, check it out and comment below which is your fave!

Much love, Karen ❤

 

she inside

CLICK HERE:    SHOP Palm Leaf Dress

 

IMG_6574

CLICK HERE: Shop Bathing Suit

 

IMG_6575

CLICK HERE: SHOP FLOWER DRESS

 

IMG_6576

CLICK HERE: SHOP FLORAL DRESS

 

IMG_6577

SHOP ROUND BEACH BLANKET

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Tropical Summer Wishlist

  1. I am loving all the pretty summery things you found from this store! Budget friendly fashion is my favorite kind of fashion. And can I just say, I think you are absolutely charming in this romper and so beautiful in the hat! I hope you’re having a nice summer so far pretty babe.

    xo Elizabeth | stylewich.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

