Romantic Summer Dress

After having the stomach flu all last week (I’ve survived!) let me say I am so happy to be back on track. It feels great getting some new content shot and done. But, one thing I am for sure happy about is the fact that summer is finally here! I am a big sucker for beaches, swimsuits, and of course long romantic summer nights.

I have noticed many bloggers posting about their go-to swimsuits that I decided to post my go-to romantic summer dress. It is no surprise that in summer white is a big deal, (sunburns are no fun) which helps keep us cool, but at times it can get boring wearing all white. Dresses for summer usually call for flowers and prints, but this off-the-shoulder dress not only does it have polka dots, it has an A line cut off meaning we can show our legs some love as well!

Let me know what you think of this dress 🙂

Wearing: SHE IN polka dot dress (similar)

affordable bloggers

Romantic White Dresses

Much love, Karen

Leave a Reply

