How To Wear A Leather Skirt

affordable-bloggers

affordable-style-blog

white-affordable-flatform-sandals

With the weekend already approaching, I am noticing how the weather is slowly climbing up the 70’s (I need 80’s! tho) and although it may not be too cold at the time, there is always a way for leather skirts to make their way in.

I have seen a bunch (more like tons) of inspirational pictures of fashion bloggers dressing in leather skirts all over instagram and pinterest. Β They wear them with Β different types of combinations that make them look so effortless and chic at the same time. Although I love dressing up, I have to be realistic about how being a mom makes a huge difference in my day to day wear. Nevertheless, I think doubling leather in your outfit makes the outcome look so pulled together and casual, and when sandals are added it takes the look to a whole new level.

GET THE LOOK:

LEATHER SKIRT: H&M / LEATHER JACKET: ON SALE!! similar / WHITE SANDALS: similar / TOMMY HILFIGER BAG: similar

Now I’m curious to know, Β how would you style a leather skirt?

 

One thought on “How To Wear A Leather Skirt

Leave a Reply

