Blazers with a White Shirt

mom-ootd

mango-bags

 

Monday is back and I think we all need some inspo at this time right? I think yes, and the one thing I had completely forgotten about was blazers. There is something so chic that comes to my mind when I think about blazers. Its a way of showing you are serious about yourself, but when added with a simple white shirt it not only shows seriousness but a sense of being laid back as well. For this reason, (and many more) I absolutely adore blazers, perfect for the office or special meetings.

Get the look:

H&M blazer 

Much Love, Karen ❤

Leave a Reply

