How To Wear A Dress With Jeans

how-to-wear-your-dress-differently

dress-over-jeans-outfit

snake-print-block-heel

It is ย finally friday! or should I say #friyay (happy dance going on now lol). As I mentioned in my previous posts that I struggle with coming up with new outfits, I could not help but to go to Pinterest and get loaded with a bunch of fashion inspo. I came across many pins that had dresses over jeans. Of course I had to try it! One thing I realized was that no matter if the dress is long, short, or mid-length, if it has buttons or a zipper, you can easily have yourself the perfect outfit. The second thing I also noticed is that ripped jeans are the IT thing right now, (of course if you don’t have any, simple jeans work well too!). And lastly, blocked heels and lots of accessories give you the perfect final touch. You don’t need to splurge on high priced items to look great, all you need are these four things combined and you are good to strut down the street ๐Ÿ™‚

I hope this was helpful, and of course have a great week end!

Much love, Karen โค

SIMILAR ITEMS

Ripped Jeansย / Snake Print Blocked Heelย (similar)ย / Marble Dressย ย (similar)

Leave a Reply

