Old & New

statement-outfit

knits-for-summer

summer-hat

ZARA knit, SHE IN flared pants, FOREVER 21 sandals/hat

Sometimes it can get tough trying to come up with new and innovating ways to dress. I wish I had a separate room that did not involve me tripping over toys, shoes, furniture (I need more space!) well you get the point. I always stress about having my room tidy and clean, and of course when it comes to putting together an outfit, its not that simple. All this to say that I may not update my wardrobe every month, but pairing old things with my newest items always wins. Being on a budget sucks, but then again I get to incorporate my long lost and forgotten items into my posts so its a win win. Each outfit gets put a lot of thought into it, and the best part is that my oldies get some love shown.

Do you also struggle with this? If so, how do you overcome it?

Much Love, Karen ❤

Leave a Reply

