T-shirt Obsession

casual-ootd

ootd

Forever 21 (on sale!) strappy sandals , Levis jeans, Ross Dress for Less t-shirt

I will not lie, I am that type of mom that adores t-shirts. I mean don’t we all mom’s find it hard and tedious at times to pick out an outfit? (cue the toddler running around). I know it may seem as if I dress up all the time, but the other half I spend mostly running around  doing errands in t-shirts. They are tremendous life savers, and I find it so easy to throw on some ripped jeans with them because they add that je ne se quoi to the whole outfit. So, due to this, I will be sharing more ways you can add your favorite t-shirts to anything you own, and still look chic. It’s not just for moms, it literally can save you from an unpredictable not having anything to wear moment (don’t we all have those).

Much love, Karen ❤

One thought on “T-shirt Obsession

Leave a Reply

