Florals For Spring

transperent-cape-for-spring

casual-style-for-moms

mom-style-under-budget

I know Miranda (from The Devil Wears Prada movie) would probably purse her lips at my style right now, but you what…I don’t care. Florals are the IT thing for spring, and of course who doesn’t want to wear florals for spring? Its the most beautiful thing anyone can wear. I was very lucky to have been given this long flowy lace cardigan by my cousin, and I could not help but to pair it with some flared jeans and a simple t-shirt with platform sandals. Its the easiest go-to outfit anyone can wear for spring.

Much love, Karen ❤ 

Leave a Reply

