Ringing Bells Sleeves For Spring

black-bell-sleeve-blouse

out-fit-of-the-day-ideas

Wearing: H&M blouse (similar) ,  ZARA heels,  AMERICAN EAGLE OUTFITTERS jeans

Although Bell sleeves were (and still are) getting loads of attention last year, I think they are the perfect piece for spring. Of course, black is not a spring color, but it does play a huge role when not knowing what to wear and it comes to the rescue very very fast. As a mom, I rely excessively on black, (we all know toddlers are dangerous) and everyday I am so glad I have a great back bell sleeve blouse that I can wear on repeat for any occasion. This blouse has saved me when I have no time to come up with a great outfit, and it is so comfortable. So next time you are in desperate need of a chic look but have little to no time, trust me, a black bell sleeve is the answer.

Much Love, Karen ❤

Leave a Reply

