A Touch of Suede

striped-vest-styling

crop-jeans-for-less

pink-suede-boots

Wearing: NA-KD boots / AMERICAN EAGLE OUTFITTERS crop jeans / TARGET faux fur bag / H&M top and vest

Every time I decide to put together an outfit, I always find myself using heels. Im really trying to be a bit more creative so I don’t repeat much of the same look because I know we don’t walk around all day in heels, (unless if you do, big props to you) and especially not me. So, boots are a classic that can be a tad more comfy, but they don’t make you feel like your walking on those big sticks at the circus, and they are a classic staple when not knowing what to wear. I usually do not like the color pink, but these light airy pink suede boots convinced me to try them out. I must say Im really loving them and if you are not a pink fan as well, you should check these out, maybe they’ll change your mind.

Much Love, Karen ❀

2 thoughts on “A Touch of Suede

Leave a Reply

