Layering in March

stylish-outfit-for-moms

contemporary-colors

red-off-the-shoulder-sweater

WEARING: H&M sweater  / FOREVER 21 dress vest / FOREVER 21 beret  / TOMMY HILFIGER bag & pants /  LOLA SHOETIQUE heels

Okay I know that you might be saying its march and spring is right around the corner so why do a post on layering? Well, the weather here in LA is crazy and I mean its hot one day and the next its dark and gloomy with wind blowing you away. So, since the weather is not deciding what it wants to be, I thought I could do a post on layering an off the shoulder sweater with a dress vest, while still making it look chic and comfy. Of course I had to put on a beret because it just went with it, and why not make it look like I’m half french, (jk lol) but you get the idea. I hope you try it out wherever you may be, and if you are in cold climate weather, even better!

Follow me on Instagram: @stylishcitymom ( don’t forget to mention you follow me so I can follow back 🙂

Much Love, Karen ❤

Leave a Reply

