Springing with Boots

booties-in-spring

flower-crop

Wearing: Forever 21 shirt(similar) / H&M shorts/ NA-KD boots/ KIPATO gold cuff

I usually do the whole jeans with colorful wedges, or flowy maxi dresses for spring, but this time I decided to switch it up. Instead of wedges, ankle booties, and instead of dresses, off the shoulder shirts with waist shorts. I actually found that it is very comfy and after all that is what we all go after right? Yes should definitely be the answer, but I do think maybe switching it up to wedges in the summer would be a better option because we do not want to be getting blisters. I am in the current process of trying to be a little bit more creative, and my closet can really use some help getting organized right now, but be sure to stay tuned for more out of the box styling options.

Follow me on Instagram: @stylishcitymom 🙂

Much Love,

Karen ❤

Leave a Reply

