Split in Half

asymetric-skirt

monochromatic

nakd-asymetric-skirt

stylish-city-mom-blog

Previously I mentioned on my last post about the affordable site I know we all hear about, and along with the pink suede boots, I also purchased this gorgeous asymmetric skirt. It’s like a funny feeling having a wool like skirt on the left and a flowing white loose fabric on the other. But I must say for the price of $11 I can not complain. It’s the best of both worlds. I love the look it has and the side belt it comes with. Dressing it up is classy but I have yet to try it as a casual look, and of course you me and my plain t-shirts are a must. What do you think about this skirt?

WEARING:

NA-Kasymmetric skirt / H&M bell sleeve blouse / LOLASHOETIQUE heels

Much Love,

Karen ❤

Leave a Reply

