Longing for Spring

longing-for-spring

spring-mix

spring-style

Ahh spring, how I await it’s sunny days. I do love rain and a bit of gloom, but when it is happening everyday I get a little frustrated. In my attempt to take advantage of our couple of sunny days, I thought why not go to the beach and pretend its spring/summer. Of course I did not think that this day was going to be a bit hot, so it pretty much worked out. I know in spring it isn’t entirely hot or humid so a sweater and a skirt or overall skirt with wedge heels, or chunky heels is a perfect combination. Add your fave pair of sunnies and you are out the door. It’s that quick and easy and I’m longing for spring to come quickly.

Wearing:

WHOWHATWEARΒ striped sweater/Β MERONAΒ mini bucket bag/Β SUNGLASSUPΒ sunnies

Much Love,

Karen ❀

One thought on “Longing for Spring

Leave a Reply

