Casual Dress Shorts

H&M white dress shorts

black faux leather booties

casual-dress-shorts

mom style | stylish city mom

I find myself leaning towards white nowadays and of course I do panic at the fact that I could easily get stained, but I’ve found that wearing it daily can really teach you how to be careful (practice makes perfect, right).  Any way, I have also noticed how H&M has been having great items on sale, and can you guess how much these shorts were!? $7 dollars, which means what are you waiting for! I picked up a couple of other gems, but I mean come on you can dress these shorts up or down, and being a mom, I approve of its stretchness, comfort, and texture.

Wearing:

H&M white shorts// ALDO booties// Kipato Unbranded gold cuff // H&M black turtleneck

Much Love,

Karen ❤

4 thoughts on “Casual Dress Shorts

Leave a Reply

