Lookin For Spring

Floral jacket

casual.jpg

Wow where does time go! Its already 2017 and I’m barley writing my first blog post lol. 2016 sure was filled with a lot of surprises, but I’m really looking forward for this year, and of course spring. I know we all were excited for winter when it was fall, but now I’m really looking forward to the floral textures and the rising of the temperatures, so I of course am already whipping out my springiest jacket I have to get into the spirit (and to make me forget it’s freezing cold).

WEARING:

Shein jacket / Shein bell sleeve shirt / Zara low heels

Much Love,

Karen ❤

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

