Velvety Feeling

velvety-feeling

velvet-dress-outfit

Velvet Streetstyle

Okay, who is guilty of following fashion trends? (raising my hand, its cool if you are too lol) I sometimes can’t hold back on following the trend, but only if it actually screams my name (not literally) in a way that says I can pull it off. So, with that said I was pulled into the velvet dress trend. I could not stay away from getting one because I have always been a big fan of the velvet texture. And, the fact that there are multiple colors that actually go with you no matter your skin color, thats amazing. I love finding affordable clothes, and this dress was not an exception. The only con I see is that it is backless, and a wee bit high on the thigh. But don’t let that stop you from wearing what you want, its just my personal preference.

SHOP IT:

SHEIN VELVET DRESS

Much Love,

Karen ❤

Leave a Reply

