Dark for Fall

fall-outfit-with-boots

dark-fall-colors.jpg

Monday is back and we are ready to tackle it! Well, sort of. I dislike the feeling of monday’s but what does cheer me up, and hopefully it can do the same for you, is the feeling of getting your closet stocked up on dark “necessities”. What I mean by that is dark turtle necks, sweaters, faux leather jackets (unless you are rich, lucky you!), and of course my fav, knee high boots! I currently am obsessing over these Sam EdelmanΒ Β boots that are on sale now for only $50!!. They are the perfect weapon for any outfit, and it gives you killer leg feels πŸ˜‰ I won’t stop wearing them anytime soon, as well as my new comfy Jones faux leather jacket.

What are you favorite dark colored fall items?

SHOP IT:

SAM EDELMAN Boots (MAJOR SALE!), Jones New York Jacket (similar here)

Much Love,

Karen ❀

Leave a Reply

