Denim Combo for Fall

 

demin-combo

striped-shirt-with-demin-skirt

stripes-with-denim

It’s monday already (big big sigh) and on the semi bright side, it’s finally starting to be gloomy and rainy. I love summer but I prefer to start transitioning now to the cold, so I can wear all my fall/winter items. But with that said, I find that since it gets a bit warm in the morning and cooler at night, I can wear a light blouse with a demin skirt and pull out my denim jacket for the night. Pairing it with ankle booties also helps keep it warm and stylish. Since its all matching, I like to add a pop of color with a bright bag. I highly recommend going to Ross Dress for Less to get the cutest inexpensive bags you can find at a very low price. It’s the perfect combo.

SHOP IT:

DENIM JACKET,Ā BOOTIES,Ā STRIPED BLOUSE,Ā DENIM SKIRT

Much Love,

Karen ā¤

 

 

Leave a Reply

