Sweater Dress Weather

sweater-dress-style

grey-striped-dress

It starting to become sweater weather here in Cali, but then again its not, so its very confusing. Any who, I will pretend like the weather will stay as it is right now, which is really dark and cloudy. Of course this calls for some good sweater dresses, and I just so happened to find the perfect one at Ross Dress for Less this past weekend. I was just browsing the dress section when I saw it on the four-way (which is where they put the same style in different sizes, so lucky us!) and I immediately gravitated towards it. I always check to see if the material will feel sticky or scratchy on the inside, and if it does I won’t take it, no matter how cute it is. Luckily for me, it was super soft inside. I love the way it makes you feel warm and doesn’t accentuate much of your body, which is good if you are a tad bit insecure about certain areas. But, overall I was very pleased with it and will probably keep mixing it up in my wardrobe, we’ll see what I come up with next, but until then I suggest you go get your hands on this one because its a true keeper!

SHOP IT

ALTERNATIVES:Β American Eagle Outfitters,Β RSVP,Β Mauve Black Stripe,Β Forever 21 Heels

 

Much Love,

Karen ❀

 

7 thoughts on “Sweater Dress Weather

Leave a Reply

