Chic Jacket

red-overall-skirt

stylish city mom blogger

she-in-outfit

Summer is a couple of days from being completely over (although I can already feel it being over) and that means pulling out jackets is a must, especially in the afternoons. Luckily I have found a great chic jacket to go along with all of my outfits. That includes dresses as well, which I’ll do a post soon. This lovely chic jacket has all the deets, literally! I am in love with the patterns and especially the opening and sleeve cuts. It gives a very calm vintage vibe, which is great because we all need a little vintage in our wardrobe. I am looking forward to pairing it with different tones and textures, and of course I will keep you updated. Make sure you keep up with me on Instagram@stylishcitymom for more style outfits! 🙂

Shop:

Jacket: SHE IN

One thought on “Chic Jacket

Leave a Reply

