Ruffled Blouse

white blouse

ruffled blouse

outfits for fall

 

I love me a good blouse that does not require me to wear an undershirt. Many times I find it very tedious to wear double shirts in order to not feel as if everything underneath will show up, especially my underarms. This ruffled blouse from Make Me Chic is perfecto! The edges give it a nice flow and since it is white, it combines with anything, regardless of the stripes. I find myself reaching for it pretty much everyday lol. Even with summer coming to its end, I this ruffled blouse wearable during fall and winter. Pairing it with heels or long boots (which I plan on doing a post on very soon) is the key to making it work.

 

Leave a Reply

