Floral Summer Dress

Floral Dress

Stylish City Mom

Floral Summer Dresses

Floral Dress

Summer is still here and that means more dresses are needed. I love dresses that have color and patterns, and florals in summer are not your average summer dress—at least not for me. I always reach out to Forever 21 for the perfect dresses, and I was pretty satisfied with the floral summer dress I found. It is the perfect combination of sexy and fun in one. I have worn it twice already and I love it, only I would say that if you are a tad bit short, maybe you should be careful (I stepped on the bottom ends and almost ripped off the dress!). This floral summer dress will make you feel like a goddess (literally) and your legs will for sure get some love from various eyes ;). I recommend getting it especially if you have nothing to wear to a wedding, baby shower, or just because you have nothing to wear lol.

Dress: SOLD OUT

Alternatives: FOREVER 21FOREVER 21

Much Love,

Karen ❤

Leave a Reply

