SheIn Off-The-Shoulder Dress

Off The Shoulder

She In Blue Dress

Blue Dress

Stylish City Mom

Steve Madden Suede Heels

This summer is bringing the heat, and an off-the-shoulder dress is what I have been craving everyday. I was super lucky to have been able to collaborate with SHEIN in order to bring this stylish off-the-shoulder stripped dress to you guys, and especially now with this massive heat, it is an essential piece we all need. The texture is super light weight because it does not feel heavy at all. I loved the simplicity of the dress. The rope that came with it really gave it that nice finishing touch that did not over power it, but rather made it look very expensive in a way. Over all I was extremely pleased with it, (although I would stay away from wearing it to eat Italian food lol) and I was able to continue my everyday activities. And, of course I received tons of compliments from many women who loved it as well! It made my day, and the price was what I loved the most.

So don’t get caught up deciding what to wear on this hot summer day and go with this off-the-shoulder dress. You’ll be wearing it everyday, just like me 🙂

Shop it here:

SheIn Off the Shoulder Dress

Much Love,

Karen ❤

Leave a Reply

