Perfect Romper

Romper

affordable romper

camel tone one piece

I am all about rompers this summer and of course I could not resist an affordable camel tone romper! I am so in love with its texture which is faux suede, and even though you might see the word suede, just know it does not feel sticky or sweaty at all. I love that I can stay cool in it as well as run around after my kiddo. It’s very on point in showing both trends of the lace up and the one-piece. I will be wearing this on repeat during summer and will not mind at all :).

 

One thought on “Perfect Romper

Leave a Reply

