Cropped Jeans

Cropped Jeans

American Eagle Jeans

Lola Shoetique Heels

I was on the hunt for the perfect cropped jeans and I finally found THE perfect cropped jeans! I had gotten to the point where I was tired of wearing skinny jeans and I wanted to try something new, which made me want to give the cropped jeans trend a go. I was super excited to try them on and I will not lie, I was feeling very nervousΒ about how they were going to look, since I am not that tall,Β but let me say that these jeans did not disappoint one bit. I loved the way the jeans adjusted to my figure and actually accentuated my bottom lol. I highly recommend these jeans from AMERICAN EAGLE OUTFITTERSΒ because they will leave everyone speechless when they see you walking down the street. Give them a try and you will wonder why you didn’t try them sooner!

 

Leave a Reply

